Contact Us

Save The Bay
1330 Broadway, Suite 1800
Oakland, CA 94612-2519
phone: 510-463-6850
fax: 510-463-6851
David Lewis
Executive Director


Kate Berry
Associate Director of Development
Kristina Watson
Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager
Meghan Macaluso
Chief Development Officer, Development
Jackie Richardson
Development Coordinator
Katie Reitter
Associate Director of Individual Philanthropy
Malia Schilling
Events & Outreach Manager
Robert Weller
Data Solutions Specialist



Cyril Manning
Communications Director
Aziza Jackson
Editorial and Outreach Manager

Vivian Reed
Communications Associate

Nigel Nixon
Online Communications Assistant



Paul Kumar
Political Director
Allison Chan
Clean Bay Campaign Manager

Beckie Zisser
Climate Change Policy Campaign Manager

Paul Ledesma
Regional Political Organizer


Habitat Restoration

Donna Ball
Habitat Restoration Director
Nissa Kreidler
Restoration Operations Specialist
Katy Zaremba
Restoration Program Manager
Silas Ellison
Restoration Project Specialist
Rachelle Cardona
Restoration Education & Community Engagement Specialist

Jessie Olson
Nursery Manager


Finance & Administration

Robin Erickson
CFO/Director of Finance & Administration
Kyung Hee Egoian
Finance and Admin Manager
Veronica Forrette
Administrative Assistant